in ,




DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fiokee – Man Audio Download

Nigerian Super Talented Guitarist, Fiokee Present his new Body of Work tagged Man Which consist of 14 exclusive tracks with Guest appearance of Simi, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Gyakie among others.

Check Tracklist below and Download

1: Fiokee – Good Time (ft. T-Classic, Jean & Alex) –DOWNLOAD
2: Fiokee – Smooth Operator (ft. Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft) –DOWNLOAD
3: Fiokee – Personal (ft. Bella Shmurda) –DOWNLOAD
4: Fiokee – I Cannot (ft. Yemi Alade) –DOWNLOAD
5: Fiokee – Follow You (ft. Chike & Gyakie) –DOWNLOAD
6: Fiokee – Number One (ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy) –DOWNLOAD
7: Fiokee – Be a Man (ft. Ric Hassani & Klem) –DOWNLOAD
8: Fiokee – You Bad (ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe) –DOWNLOAD
9: Fiokee – Nne (ft. The Cavemen) –DOWNLOAD
10: Fiokee – Kelewa (ft. Umu Obiligbo) –DOWNLOAD
11: Fiokee – Forever (ft. Maua Sama & Lirical) –DOWNLOAD
12: Fiokee – Koni Koni (ft. Simi & Oxlade) –DOWNLOAD
13: Fiokee – Dance (ft. D-Black, Sefa & Vector) –DOWNLOAD
14: Fiokee – Goodness & Mercy (ft. Nosa & Ada Ehi) –DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO  Blaqbonez – Shut Up (Remix) Ft. Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman & Kuami Eugene

Written by honeyloaded

Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *