in ,

FULL ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep


FULL ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

FULL ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep Mp3 Audio Download

Super Talented Nigerian Singer and Songwriter from Mavin Record, Johnny Drille Present his long term anticipated Debut Project tagged Before We Fall Asleep.

This Project Consist of 14 exclusive tracks with Guest Appearance of Don Jazzy, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr among others.


1. Johnny Drille – My kind Of Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Johnny Drille – Loving is Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  MP3: Ppelly X bella Shmurda – Ginger Me

3. Johnny Drille – Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Johnny Drille Ft. Don Jazzy – Ova || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Johnny Drille Ft. Styl-plus – Odo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Johnny Drille Ft. LadiPoe – Driving in The Rain || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Johnny Drille – Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Johnny Drille Ft. Ayra Starr – In the light || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  MP3: Johnny Drille – Ludo

9. Johnny Drille Ft. Chylde – Clocks || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Johnny Drille – Lies (To Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Johnny Drille – Lost in the Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Johnny Drille – Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Johnny Drille Ft. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul – Sister || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Johnny Drille – Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3

Written by honeyloaded

Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *