FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin Mp3 Audio Download

BBNaija Star and Nigerian Rapper, Laycon Present his much anticipated Project tagged Shall we Begin?

This Project Consist of 12 exclusive tracks with Guest Appearance of Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy and Others.


1. Laycon – And So She Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Toby Grey, Becca – “Fvck You” (Cover) ft. Kizz Daniel

2. Laycon Ft. Mayorkun – Verified || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – All Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – God Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon – Wagwan || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon Ft. Joeboy – Kele || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon Ft. Terri – Jeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon Ft. Teni – Want You Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro

9. Laycon – Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – My Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Laycon – And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3



Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: