FULL ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

FULL ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

FULL ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Mp3 Audio Download

Self Acclaimed Best Rapper in Africa, Blaqbonez Present His Much Anticipated Project tagged Sex Over Love.

This Project Consist of 13 exclusive tracks with Guest Appearance of Nigeria Stars, Tiwa savage, Joeboy,Laycon,Bad boy timz,AQ and others.


1. Blaqbonez – Novacane || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blaqbonez Ft. Nasty C – Heartbreaker || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blaqbonez Ft. Amaarae & Buju – Bling || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Blaqbonez – Never Been In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blaqbonez – Don’t Touch || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blaqbonez – TGF Pussy || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Blaqbonez – Okwaraji || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Blaqbonez Ft. Joeboy – Fendi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Blaqbonez Ft. Tiwa Savage – BBC (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blaqbonez Ft. Bad Boy Timz & 1da Banton – Faaji || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Blaqbonez Ft. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ – Zombie || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blaqbonez Ft. Cheque – Best Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Blaqbonez – Cynic Route || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Blaqbonez – Haba || DOWNLOAD MP3



Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: