in ,

DOWNLOAD: Ckay – Boyfriend EP


DOWNLOAD: Ckay – Boyfriend EP

DOWNLOAD: Ckay – Boyfriend EP Audio Download

Nigerian Singer, Ckay Unleashed new project tagged Boyfriend EP and house 6 exclusive tracks.


1. Ckay – Jeje de Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD: Rahman Jago Ft. Badboy Timz & Barry Jhay – MO40

2. Ckay – Felony || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ckay Ft. Amaarae – Show My Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ckay – Isabella || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ckay Ft. Bianca Costa – Skoin Skoin || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  MP3: Selebobo ft. Tekno – Dai Dia

6. Ckay Ft. Oxlade & Kidi – Mezebu || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ckay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Written by honeyloaded

Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *