FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem Mp3 Audio Download

Nigerian Super Talented Rapper and YBNL Pioneer, Olamide Present his new body of work tagged Carpe Dem.

Olamide Works Hard on this new Project tagged Carpe Diem

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide enlisted 12 exclusive tracks with the features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omay Lay, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda & others.

Download Carpe Diem Album ZIP by Olamide is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide Ft Omay Lay Infinity || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty || DOWNLOAD MP3



Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: