FULL ALBUM: B Red – The Jordan

FULL ALBUM: B Red – The Jordan

FULL ALBUM: B Red – The Jordan Mp3 Audio Download

Nigerian Vocalist Singer, Songwriter and Performing Artist, B Red Present his much Anticipated body of work tagged The Jordan.

DMW Act, B Red Unleashed this new Project as the second album from him following up Bred’s first studio album, All The Way Up.

This Album Consists of 17 exclusive Tracks and features DMW Pioneer, Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Dremo, 2 Face, Slimcase, Magic Boi and HKN Act, Sina Rambo.


1. B Red – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. B Red Wait || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. B Red – Bum Bum || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. B Red – Zone || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. B Red Ft 2Face – Kingdom Come || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. B Red Ft Davido – Bimpe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. B Red – Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. B Red – This Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. B Red Ft Magic Boi – On God || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. B Red Ft Davido – Remember || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. B Red Ft Slim Case – Garra || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. B Red – Belly Dancer || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. B Red – Sexy Funke || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. B Red Ft Dremo – Can’t Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. B Red Ft Sina Rambo – Gbedu || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. B Red Ft Mayorkun – Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. B Red Ft Peruzzi & Davido – Dollar || DOWNLOAD MP3



Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Related Articles


  1. I Really Love This Song I was looking for it on plenty websites so I tried Jaeyloaded and I didn’t find the song there my Friend now told me to visit this website and am really glad I found the song here

    Keep it up this is now my best website

    And Please What Is The Name Of That Hop In My Meserati Song?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: