FULL ALBUM: Niniola – Colours and Sounds

FULL ALBUM: Niniola – Colours and Sounds

FULL ALBUM: Niniola – Colours and Sounds Mp3 Download

Grammy Nominated Recording/Performing Artist and Queen of Afro House, Niniola Present her new Body of work tagged Colours and Sounds.

Colours and Sounds Album by Niniola serve as her second studio album following up Niniola’s first studio Album title, This Is Me.

Colours and Sounds Album by Niniola enlisted 15 exclusive tracks with the features from Sauti SolFemi Kuti, Busiswa, Nonso Amadi & Sarz.

Download Colours and Sounds Album ZIP by Niniola is available here for your streaming & audio download

READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Solidstar – The Light


1. Niniola Ft Nonso Amadi – Day & Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Niniola Ft Sauti Sol – So Serious || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Niniola – Look LIke Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Niniola – Boda Sodiq || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Niniola – Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Niniola Ft Busiswa – Oh Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  MP3: Junior Boy – Bad Gyal

8. Niniola – Skit (Timbaland) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Niniola Ft Timbaland – Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Niniola Ft Afro B – My  Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Niniola Femi Ft Kuti – Fantasy || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Niniola Ft Sarz – Designer || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Niniola – Omo Rapala || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Niniola – Bana || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: