in , ,

FULL EP: Skales – Healing Process


FULL EP: Skales – Healing Process

FULL EP: Skales – Healing Process Mp3 Audio Download

Multi Talented Recording Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Skales Came with new body of Work tagged Healing Process.

This Project serve as a follow up to his previous studio work tagged Masters Of The Sun Vol 1.

Skales enlisted 7 exclusive tracks with features of Ice Prince, Walshy Fire & Mc Makopolo

READ ALSO  MP3: Marioo Ft. Skales – Unanikosha (Remix)

Download Healing Process ZIP by Skales is here for your streaming & audio download


1. Skales – God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Skales – Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Skales – Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  DJ Serg x Skales – “Samba”

4. Skales – Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Skales – On Your Side  || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Skales Ft Walshy Fire – Loko || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Skales Ft Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo – A’Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3

Written by honeyloaded

Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *