FULL ALBUM: Timaya – Chulo Vibes


Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Download Timaya – Chulo Vibes Ep: Egberi Papa one dishes out a brand new EP for his loyal fan base

He titles this one Chulo Vibes and it has about 9 tracks, two have already seen the light of day, the rest are available below


Download Chulo Vibes Ep here, art in track also.


  1. Timaya – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Timaya – The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Timaya – Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Timaya – Number One ft. Alikiba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Timaya – Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Timaya – Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Timaya – Happy ft. Machel Montano || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Timaya – Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ ALSO  [Video] Timaya “Kom Kom” Ft. King Perryy & Patoranking


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here